BG

Team

Geschäftsführung


Dipl.-Kffr. Daniela Wallikewitz

0221.93.18 19-16
wallikewitz@asew.de

Assistenz der
Geschäftsführung


Anne Zimmermann

0221.93.18 19-16
zimmermann@asew.de

Controlling und
Finanzen


Dipl.-Kfm. Dirk Käding

0221.93.18 19-27
kaeding@asew.de

Leiter Marketing &
Unternehmens-
kommunikation

Michael Kreusch (M.A.)
PLZ-Bereiche: 0, 1, 2 und 3
0221.93.18 19-20
kreusch@asew.de

Marketing-Referentin


Tanja Schulz

0221.93.18 19-23
schulz@asew.de

PR-Referent


Markus Edlinger (M.A.)

0221.93.18 19-21
edlinger@asew.de

EU-Repräsentant


Stefan Schulze-Sturm

+32 2 740.16 58
schulzesturm@asew.de

Veranstaltungs-Managerin


Christine Baer

0221.93.18 19-17
baer@asew.de

Leiter Produkte
& Themen


Dipl.-Ing (FH) Torsten Brose

Energieeffizienz
PLZ-Bereich: 6, 7, 8 und 9
0221.93.18 19-26
brose@asew.de

Kunden- und
Produktmanager

Dipl.-Ing Erdal Tosun
Privat- und Gewerbekunden
PLZ-Bereich: 0, 1, 2 und 3
0221.93.18 19-29
tosun@asew.de

Kunden- und
Produktmanager

René Dittrich (M.A.)
Ökoenergie
PLZ-Bereich: 6, 7, 8 und 9
0221.93.18 19-31
dittrich@asew.de

Kunden- und
Produktmanager


Robert Grossmann

0221.93.18 19-19
grossmann@asew.de

Junior-Kunden-
und Produkt-
managerin

Sabrina Pieruschka (B.Sc.)
PLZ-Bereich: 4 und 5
0221.93.18 19-24
pieruschka@asew.de

Kundensupport-Managerin


Simone Reiter

0221.93.18 19-10
reiter@asew.de

Kundensupport-Managerin


Andrea Wachter

0221.93.18 19-15
wachter@asew.de

Support


Sarah Stuhl

0221.93.18 19-18
stuhl@asew.de

Leiter Stadtwerke-Beratung


Dipl. rer. nat. Samy Gasmi

PLZ-Bereich: 4 und 5
0221.93.18 19-13
gasmi@asew.de

Kunden- und Produktmanager


David Schymczyk (M.Eng.)
PLZ-Bereich: 6, 7, 8 und 9
0221.93.18 19-14
schymczyk@asew.de

Kunden- und Produktmanagerin


Dipl.-Kffr. Janike Klement

PLZ-Bereich: 0, 1, 2 und 3
0221.93.18 19-12
klement@asew.de

Kunden- und Produktmanagerin


Sarah Scholz (M.Sc.)

PLZ-Bereich: 4 und 5
0221.93.18 19-28
scholz@asew.de

Support


Hanna Nowak

0221.93.18 19-25
nowak@asew.de

Geschäftsführung:

Daniela Wallikewitz

E-Mail wallikewitz@asew.de
Fon 0221 / 93 18 19 - 16
Fax 0221 / 93 18 19 - 9

 Warenkorb

Mitgliederbereich 

<< Juni 2017 >>
  Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
22 1 2 3 4
23 5 6 7 8 9 10 11
24 12 13 14 15 16 17 18
25 19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 26 27 28 29 30
Heute: 23. Juni 2017

Newsletter